Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

BEYOND RELAXATION

Introducing Chinese Medicine Into Massage Therapy

In this 2-hour continuing education workshop, learn the foundational skills and theory enabling you to integrate Chinese Medicine into your massage practice. This free online workshop will include hands-on techniques that will facilitate an immediate transformation of your massage practice. You will leave the workshop with a basic understanding of Yin-Yang Theory, the function and flow of the Twelve Organ Meridians, and Chinese Five Element Theory. You will learn the location, with anatomical landmarks, of the twelve Meridian Source points, enabling you to use them in your work with clients to balance the Chinese Meridians and Elements.

You Workshop Host

Raizelah Bayen

Certified Massage Therapist, 

Registered Yoga Instructor and 

NCBTMB Approved Massage CEU Provider

2 Hour Continuing Education Workshop

Only 100 spots available.

Click below and enter your information to register for your preferred date 

Earn 2 CEU Credits By Attending This Workshop!


Sunday, August 15, 2021

5:00PM PST - 8:00PM EST

Monday, August 16, 2021

6:00PM PST - 9:00PM EST

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

8:00AM PST - 11:00AM EST

In Beyond Relaxation: Introducing Chinese Medicine into Massage Therapy, you will:


◼ Learn the foundations of Chinese Medicine, including Yin-Yang, Meridian and Five Elements Theories


◼ Discover tools you can use to into integrate Chinese Medicine into your massage practice, including acupressure,       essential oils on acupoints and herbal suggestions


◼ Uncover the mental, emotional and spiritual functions of the Meridians and Elements


◼ Practice finding the twelve Source Points and how to use them to balance the twelve Organ Meridians and Five   Elements


◼ Take concrete steps to transform your massage practice into one of holistic health care using Chinese healing   techniques


◼ Earn 2 NCBTMB continuing education units ($20 for the certificate)

0