Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

The Energetics of Essential Oils

To Clear Mental-Emotional Blocks Underlying Pain 

You Workshop Host

Raizelah Bayen

Certified Massage Therapist, 

Registered Yoga Instructor and 

NCBTMB Approved Massage CEU Provider

Free Online Training

Only 100 spots available.

Click below and enter your information to register for your preferred date 

Friday, February 5, 2021

9AM PST / 12PM EST

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

5:30PM PST / 8:30PM EST

There will be time to answer your questions live on the topic of 

"The Energetics of Essential Oils"

Join me in this free online workshop, where you will:

• Discover how to use the principles of Chinese Medicine to guide your work, and to address the energetic, mental     or emotional blocks that underlay physical pain

• Learn the primary fragrance categories used in aromatherapy and how each category affects Chi and can be         used to clear mental-emotional constraints

• Learn concrete steps to move from Massage Therapy into Integrative Health Care

• Create an Integrative Health Care practice using essential oils in acupressure and massage to address these           underlying blocks

0