Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty

Support Your Clients 

to Break The Cycle Of Physical Pain: 

Clear The Underlying Mental, Emotional And Spiritual Blocks 

You Workshop Host

Raizelah Bayen

Certified Massage Therapist, 

Registered Yoga Instructor and 

NCBTMB Approved Massage CEU Provider

Free Online Training

Only 100 spots available.

Click below to register for your preferred date 

and enter your contact information

Thursday, August 20, 2020

5PM PST / 8PM EST

Thursday, August 27, 2020

10AM PST / 1PM EST

There will be time to answer your questions live on the topic of 

"Support Your Clients to Break The Cycle Of Physical Pain"

Join me in this free online workshop, where you will:

Learn concrete steps to move from massage therapy into integrative health care

Discover how to use the principles of Chinese Medicine to guide your work, addressing the energetic, mental and emotional blocks that result in physical pain

Learn the primary fragrance categories used in aromatherapy and how each category affects the physical, mental and emotional bodies

Create an integrative practice using essential oils to address these underlying blocks